Latest Products http://www.sjinternationals.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:37:18 +0530 en-us http://www.sjinternationals.in Fresh Coconut http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply you coconuts of all sizes and weights with good quality and in price.we can supply as per our customer satisfaction. Coir Fiber http://www.sjinternationals.in/coir-fiber.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/coir-fiber.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply you good quality of Coir Fiber.We will offer you in good quality and in price as per client request. Green Millets http://www.sjinternationals.in/green-millets.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/green-millets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have large number of Green Millets Available to supply.We will offer you in good quality and in Price. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.sjinternationals.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Virgin Coconut Oil.We will offer you in best quality and in price.We have good supply ability in market Moringa Oleifera Leaf Powder http://www.sjinternationals.in/moringa-oleifera-leaf-powder.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/moringa-oleifera-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have good quality of Moringa Oleifera Leaf Powder.We will offer in good quality and in Price.Our Products are good in market Coir Pith http://www.sjinternationals.in/coir-pith.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/coir-pith.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have good quality of Coir Pith.We have good supply ability and in good price.We have ability to supply in all markets Coco Peat Blocks http://www.sjinternationals.in/coco-peat-blocks.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/coco-peat-blocks.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available 100% natural Coco Peat Blocks in varying sizes. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Coco Peat Blocks in the industry. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products. Fresh Fruits http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available organically grown and 100% Fresh Fruits. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. Fresh Curry Leaves http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-curry-leaves.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-curry-leaves.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Fresh Curry Leaves having the rich taste and high nutritional content. In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages. Fresh Red Onion http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. We specialize in manufacturing Fresh Red Onion, which has several medicinal properties and it is a rich source of Vitamin C & B6, Iron, Folate, and Potassium. We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in Trichy(India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' Trichy(India) with ease. Idli Rice http://www.sjinternationals.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. The Idli Rice, supplied by us, has a great taste and it is very well polished as well. The organization has laid its foundation stone in Trichy(India) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. Ponni Rice http://www.sjinternationals.in/ponni-rice.htm http://www.sjinternationals.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. The Ponni Rice is free from all sorts of impurities like sand and gravel. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well.